Das Eventportal der Sensorik & Messtechnik

Messtechnik-Events

Das Event-Portal der Sensorik und Messtechnik

Webinare, Webcasts, Online Events
Bevorstehend / Live

Calibration & Re-Calibration of Torque Transducers

Firma / Organisator Hottinger Baldwin Messtechnik GmbH
Weitere Infos -
Jetzt anmelden

Beschreibung

Calibration & Re-Calibration of Torque Transducers

Data and Time

Thursday, May 20, 2021

17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET

In this Webinar, we will discuss the calibration of torque transducers and how it relates to Measurement Uncertainty. We will discuss the importance in choosing the proper Laboratory, Equipment and Procedures.

Speaker:

Mark Minda
Business Development - Torque

Zusatzinformationen

Datum/Zeit 20. Mai, 2021 - 17:00 Uhr

Veranstaltungs-Ort

Online